Meet The Staff at Hopper Motorplex

General Manager

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Jim Selaiden
 
Jim Selaiden | General Manager P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 
 
 

Parts and Service Director

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Aaron Tuttle
 
Aaron Tuttle | Parts and Service Director P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 Aaron@hoppermotorplex.com
 
 

Service Manager

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Ricky Loper
 
Ricky Loper | Service Manager P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 ricky@hoppermotorplex.com
 
 

Parts Manager

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Jon Tuttle
 
Jon Tuttle | Parts Manager P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 parts@hoppermotorplex.com
 
 

Parts

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Thurman Rodriguez
 
Thurman Rodriguez (Ton) | Parts P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 parts@hoppermotorplex.com
 
 

Parts

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Chris Stegal
 
Chris Stegal | Parts P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 parts@hoppermotorplex.com
 
 

Service Advisor

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Scott Melton
 
Scott Melton | Service Advisor P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 scott@4x4works.com
 
 
 
 

Service Advisor

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Trent Barden
 
Trent Barden | Service Advisor P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 trent@4x4works.com
 
 

4x4 Outside Sales Rep

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Shea Horne
 
Shea Horne | Outside Sales Rep P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 shea@hoppermotorplex.com
 
 

Sales Associate

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - David Newton
 
David Newton | MotorCycle Sales Manager P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030 david@hmpcars.com
 
 

Sales Associate

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - King Luong
 
Ernie Pezzola | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
 
 

Sales Associate

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Jason Powell
 
Jason Powell | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030 jason@hmpcars.com
 
 

Sales Associate

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Elbony Powell
 
Elbony Powell | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030 elbony@hmpcars.com
 
 

Sales Associate

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Brian Smith
 
David Terry | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
 
 

Sales Associate

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Brian Smith
 
Ron Hernandez | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
 
 

Sales Associate

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Sean Adams
 
CJ Kitchens | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
 
 

Sales Associate

 
Teresa Fisher | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
 
 

Receptionist

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Lexi James
 
Melissa Anderson | Receptionist P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
 
 
 
 

Receptionist

Used Cars McKinney - Hopper Motorplex - Lexi James
 
Lexi James | Receptionist P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030