Meet The Staff at Hopper Motorplex

General Manager

 
Derek Stavely | General Manager P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030 derek@hoppermotorplex.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Parts and Service Director

 
Aaron Tuttle | Parts and Service Director P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 arron@hoppermotorplex.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Sales Manager

 
Kyle Field | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030 kyle@hmpcars.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Finance Manager

 
John Martinez | Finance Director P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030 john@hoppermotorplex.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Service Manager

 
Ricky Loper | Service Manager P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 ricky@hoppermotorplex.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Parts Manager

 
Jon Tuttle | Parts Manager P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 parts@hoppermotorplex.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Parts

 
Thurman Rodriguez (Ton) | Parts P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 parts@hoppermotorplex.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Parts

 
Chris Stegal | Parts P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 parts@hoppermotorplex.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Service Advisor

 
Scott Melton | Service Advisor P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 scott@4x4works.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 
 
 

Service Advisor

 
Trent Barden | Service Advisor P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 trent@4x4works.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

4x4 Outside Sales Rep

 
Shea Horne | Outside Sales Rep P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0031 shea@hoppermotorplex.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Sales Associate

 
David Newton | MotorCycle Sales Manager P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030 david@hmpcars.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Sales Associate

 
King Luong | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Sales Associate

 
Trey Trenholm | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Sales Associate

 
Jason Powell | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030 jason@hmpcars.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Sales Associate

 
Sean Adams | Sales Associate P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030 sadams@hoppermotorplex.com
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 

Receptionist

 
Lexi James | Receptionist P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
Bio | Reviews | Coupons
 
 
 

Receptionist

 
Aubrey Wherry | Receptionist P: 214-431-3337 | F: 469-424-0030
Bio | Reviews | Coupons